ALA Annual 2018 reports

Reports from ALA Annual 2018 by MLA-CMC liaisons to ALA are available. Enjoy!

All recent ALA reports, including ALA Annual 2018:

Individual reports from ALA Annual 2018:

Tracey Snyder, Chair of Cataloging and Metadata Committee:

Mary Huismann, Chair of Content Standards Subcommittee:

Jim Soe Nyun, Chair of Encoding Standards Subcommittee:

Rebecca Belford, Chair of Vocabularies Subcommittee: