NACO-Music Project RDA Status

As of September 11, 2023

Independent for names:

Anne Adams, Loeb Music Library, Harvard University Rebecca Belford, Oberlin College Kirk-Evan Billet, Peabody Institute, Johns Hopkins University Andrea Cawalti, Houghton Library, Harvard University Ann Churukian, Vassar College Oana Diana Eynon, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Patty Falk, Bowling Green State University Cate Gerhart, University of Washington Kathy Glennan, University of Maryland-College Park Mary Huismann, St. Olaf College Jeremiah Kamtman, Manhattan School of Music Ivan Kaproth-Joslin, Eastman School of Music Kevin Kishimoto, Stanford University Keith Knop, University of Georgia Michelle Koth, Yale University Nicolas Laflamme, Library and Archives Canada John Leslie, University of Mississippi David Lewis, Bowling Green State University Morris Levy, Ohio State University (Reviewer only) Anna LoPrete, Great American Songbook Foundations Nancy Lorimer, Stanford University Dustin Ludeman, New York Public Library Jeff Lyon, Brigham Young University Stephen Mantz, University of Pennsylvania Allison McClanahan, Archives of Traditional Music, Indiana University Rick McRae, Sibley Music Library, Eastman School of Music Casey Mullin, Western Washington University Jennifer Olson, University of Hartford Chuck Peters, Indiana University David Procházka, University of Akron Alan Ringwood, Eastman School of Music Alan Rodger, Library and Archives Canada Sophie Rondeau, Virginia Commonwealth University Mark Scharff, Washington University in St. Louis

Jacob Schaub, Vanderbilt University Dorothee Schubel, George Mason University Regina Shapiro, Queens Public Library Anthony Sharp, UCLA Tomoko Shibuya, Northwestern University Tracey Snyder, Cornell University Hannah Spence, New England Conservatory of Music Jennifer Vaughn, Unaffiliated (non-contributor) Hermine Vermeij, UCLA Brad Young, Institute for Knowledge Organization and Structure

Independent for name-titles:

Anne Adams, Loeb Music Library, Harvard University Rebecca Belford, Oberlin College Kirk-Evan Billet, Peabody Institute, Johns Hopkins University Ann Churukian, Vassar College Oana Diana Eynon, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Cate Gerhart, University of Washington Kathy Glennan, University of Maryland-College Park Mary Huismann, St. Olaf College Jeremiah Kamtman, Manhattan School of Music Ivan Kaproth-Joslin, Eastman School of Music Kevin Kishimoto, Stanford University Michelle Koth, Yale University Morris Levy, Ohio State University (Reviewer only) Anna Alford LoPrete, Great American Songbook Foundation Nancy Lorimer, Stanford University Dustin Ludeman, New York Public Library Stephen Mantz, University of Pennsylvania Rick McRae, Sibley Music Library, Eastman School of Music Casey Mullin, Western Washington University Chuck Peters, Indiana University David Procházka, University of Akron Alan Ringwood, University of Texas-Austin Jacob Schaub, Vanderbilt University Regina Shapiro, Queens Public Library Mark Scharff, Washington University in St. Louis Anthony Sharp, UCLA Hannah Spence, New England Conservatory of Music

Tomoko Shibuya, Northwestern University Hermine Vermeij, UCLA Brad Young, Institute for Knowledge Organization and Structure

Independent for series:

Morris Levy, Ohio State University (Reviewer only) Mark Scharff, Washington University in St. Louis